Guides & Education

The 4Cs of Diamond

While buying a diamond, it’s important to know the quality of a diamond, which is created by the Gemological Institute of America (GIA). GIA is now the globally accepted standard for describing diamonds. The 4Cs refer to Color, Clarity, Carat Weight and Cut.

The price of each diamond is determined by the 4Cs of each unique stone. Each diamond has unique qualities, and its rarity determines its worth. Rare diamonds are more expensive and more investment-worthy.

Certified from the world’s renowned Gem Lab GIA.

Every diamond sold by Srisha Diamond will have a certification number written on it. A certification number ensures that the diamond is authentic, of the best quality and can be resold anywhere in the world at a genuine price.

100% Certified Diamonds.

Certified from the
world’s renowned Gem Lab GIA.
© 2019 Srisha Diamond, All Rights Reserved
Website by Curves n' Colors